Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Esther Joujouest@sas.upenn.edu
Editorial Board
Sebastian De Armas johnsde@sas.upenn.edu
Patricia Jiapatjia@sas.upenn.edu
Connie Miller comiller@sas.upenn.edu
Emily Schutsky eschutsk@gmail.com
Executive Board
Web
Austin Engaen@seas.upenn.edu
Will Yeungtsuny@sas.upenn.edu
Design
Aliya Chen
Felicia Chen
Communications
Karissa Lam
Wendy Zhouhongyuz@sas.upenn.edu
Writers
Joanna Xue Joxue@sas.upenn.edu
Emma Hetrickehetrick@sas.upenn.edu
Grace Cho chograce@nursing.upenn.edu
Sean Noh sean.d.noh@gmail.com
Joyce Xu joycexu@sas.upenn.edu
Wesley Chow chowyinh@sas.upenn.edu
Phoebe Low phoebe.low13@gmail.com
Andrew Wang andrwang@sas.upenn.edu
Summer Osborn osborns@sas.upenn.edu
Henrique Laurino hlauri@wharton.upenn.edu
James Suppleesuppleej@sas.upenn.edu
Mark Hooverhooverm@sas.upenn.edu
Isaac Han

Donate

You can show your support by making a donation to Locust Walk so that we can keep the discussion going!